About

Project Summary

Partnership organisations

  • Permakultur Institut e.V. (Deutschland), Sandra Campe, s.campe@permakultur-akademie.net
  • Permaculture Association (Großbritannien), Joe Atkinson, joe@backyardorganics.co.uk
  • Association Cambium (Spanien), Alfred Decker, alfred@permacultura-bcn.org
  • Permaculture Association (Schweden), Maria Svennbeck, maria.svennbeck@hotmail.com
  • Aardwerk (Niederlande), Leo Bakx, leo@aardwerk.org
  • Accademia Italiana di Permacultura (Italien), Elena Parmiggiani, e.parmiggiani@googlemail.com
  • Université populaire de permaculture (Frankreich), Ben Burnley, ben.burnley@laposte.net
  • Green School Village (Bulgarien), Mihaela Tzarchinska, tzarchinska@gmail.com
  • Permakultur Danmark (Dänemark), Cathrine Dolleris, catshop@gmail.com
  • Projeto novas descobertas (Portugal), Helder Valente, sublimart@hotmail.com
  • Elävän Kulttuurin Koroinen (Finland), Joel Rosenberg, joel.ruusuvuori@gmail.com
  • Društvo za permakulturo Slovenije, Domen Zupan, domen.zupan@ekovas.si
  • Permaculture Association (Latvia), Artūrs Polis, arturs.polis@inbox.lv
  • Cultivate (Ireland), Davie Philip, davie@cultivate.ie

Partnership organisations

  • Permakultur Institut e.V. (Germany), Sandra Campe, s.campe@permakultur-akademie.net
  • Permaculture Association (Britain), Joe Atkinson, joe@backyardorganics.co.uk
  • Association Cambium (Spain), Alfred Decker, alfred@permacultura-bcn.org Permaculture Association (Sweden),
  • Maria Svennbeck, maria.svennbeck@hotmail.com
  • Aardwerk (Netherlands), Leo Bakx, leo@aardwerk.org
  • Accademia Italiana di Permacultura (Italy), Elena Parmiggiani, e.parmiggiani@googlemail.com
  • Université populaire de permaculture (France), Ben Burnley, ben.burnley@laposte.net
  • Green School Village (Bulgaria), Mihaela Tzarchinska, tzarchinska@gmail.com
  • Permakultur Danmark, Cathrine Dolleris, catshop@gmail.com
  • Projeto novas descobertas (Portugal), Helder Valente, sublimart@hotmail.com
  • Elävän Kulttuurin Koroinen (Finland), Joel Rosenberg, joel.ruusuvuori@gmail.com
  • Društvo za permakulturo Slovenije, Domen Zupan, domen.zupan@ekovas.si
  • Permaculture Association (Latvia), Artūrs Polis, arturs.polis@inbox.lv
  • Cultivate (Ireland), Stephen Galvin, stephengalvin@gmail.com

Laisser un commentaire